No updates yet

hello, lovies! I have not updated my blog and i think it is high time that i do so. in the next couple of weeks, i’d be posting some of the photos i took. please forgive me if some of them were taken 4-5 months ago. you can always look me up in facebook, telecasterjonas@gmail.com. most of my photos tell are story tellers themselves but if you have specific questions about them, please feel free to reach out.if you happen to dislike them, hit me up as well so i can improve on my next projects.

i’d be happy to take suggestions as well as to what subjects you want to see here.

cheers!

Jonas

 

 

Leave a Reply

