it should be worth the wait

My brother is about to get married, 2 months shy from today. The first question I get asked when they learn that is when is it going to be my turn. Truth be told, I’ve no idea when. I just feel it will be my turn soon. I just need to get my life fixed and I’m sure the one will come. I’m just not sure with my waiting skills. People have tried to pressure me but I’m firm in waiting. I’m not just going to stand around and wait, i have to prepare myself and be a perfect fit.

Weird Occurence. I have dreams of a certain girl. I have not met her my entire life but I can vividly remember her face. I’ve already met her in my dreams twice. Could that mean something?  

Leave a Reply

