The idiocy is …..

I will not start kissing anybody’s ass. If they think I’m not cool for school, so be it. I don’t give a rat’s ass. It’s obvious how people perceive you, it’s in the way they receive you. They love to surround themselves with their favorite people, those who wouldn’t dare touch their ego. So excuse me for noticing how screwed their lives are. Whenever I call them out for such idiocy, I’m being branded as a hater. Hense why I brand them as such. I am not by any stretch an expert, perfect or a made man. They sorta ignore me now because i say ridiculous truths about how idiotic people are.

Leave a Reply

