The pain

I go through seasons and often times i find myself being alone. The pain of being alone, you dont have that one person to share your seasons with. At least the one you really have visions of future with. If i were desp’rate i would have gone for the next available girl. I choose to wait, i have specific requests but that is if it were up to me. So i ask God a good bargain but it’s taking quite a while for him to answer or maybe i’m not obeying a few things he’s telling me. If he’s holding back then he’s being a conditional God. When is it going to happen? This longing has been ignored. At least in my own perception. I just want to be with someone that i love and who will love me in return as well. That’s a simple request.

Leave a Reply

