A few detours

So i guess this love story is a long and winding road. With the way things are now, i can give you an early answer. I am still in this long and weary road to finding her. Thank God for good friends. This depression is bearable despite the setbacks. I will be forever grateful for friends like Joven and Kris. A few detours in this road I’m traveling on. I will one day tell myself I’ve learned so much about what I want, who I am and who I’m supposed to be. It may be silly to put it out like that.

Leave a Reply

